This will delete all your personal data involved with our services as well as services we use to enhance our product.

Any active subscriptions will be cancelled when you delete your account.

To remove your account and data from Hypefury simply go to your Settings page and scroll down to the red "Delete Account" button.

Once you click this button you will be prompted to type in your Twitter username associated with the account before moving forward with the deletion.

Push the Confirm button after inputting your username.

This action is IRREVERSIBLE and your data will be COMPLETELY REMOVED.

Deleting your Account
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!